Loading...
Vendors 2017-07-21T23:27:27+00:00

WE RECOMMEND . . .

Here are some amazing vendors who have proven themselves to be trustworthy, dependable and great to work with.  Please let them know that you are working with me, so they know you expect the best!

Venue

Ashton Gardens

678-714-3363

www.ashtongardens.com

Event Planning

Showcase Your Style

Joyce Lee

404-754-1420

www.syseventplanning.com

Event Planning

Smooth-Tie-The-Knot

Jackie Raez

770-596-6587

www.smoothtietheknots.com

Videographer

Kris Cruz Valeriano

404-394-5029

www.bushjumping.com

bushjumping@gmail.com

Flowers & Décor

Laurens Floral Art.

770-962-2414

www.LaurensNorton.com

Tents

TentsTentsTents

Kathy Umberger

770-887-6142

Kathy@tentstentstents.com

www.tentstentstents.com

Custom Cakes

Cake Envy

Natalie Roth

404-402-4911

www.cakeenvyonline.com

Doves

Georgia Dove

Tom Reed

678-453-6831

www.georgiadove.com

Harp

Harpist for the King

Hailey Smith

404-405-3122

Harpistfortheking@windstream.net

Saxaphonist

678-887-3303

www.OlliePattersonMusic.com

DJ

Spectrum Entertainment

Matt Osborne

770-441-9806 x204

mosborne@spectrum-ent.com

www.spectrum-ent.com

DJ

DJTOD

770-653-4410

www.djtod.com

DJ Alexander Entertainment

David Alexander

678-232-5006

 www.DJofAtlanta.com

david@djofatlanta.com

Band

Band of Gold

Kris Bayne

770-778-1645

kris@atlantabandofgold.com

Band

The Kurt Thomas Band (Country)

Kurt Thomas

706-265-0960

www.KurtThomasMusic.com

Hair and Makeup

JocSalon

Jocelyn Norton

678-591-2056

Jocsalon@gmail.com

Hair and Makeup

Kat Pfender

770-365-2855

www.katpfender.com

Catering

Events by Dezine

Jennifer Mineo

770-889-3239

Facebook page

Photo Booth

TapSnap

Louis Montoya

404-229-2233

www.tapsnap1036.com

Limos

Special Day Limos

404-992-4881

www.Weddingtrans.com

error: Content is protected !!